Please take this short poll…

Ok, so earlier today my parents handed me a mailing they’d received from one David Cameron.  Now, while it’s jolly nice of “Dave” to write and all that, my regular readers (who, according to WordPress stats,  number approximately 3) won’t be surprised to learn that the contents of the mailing, in particular the economics section of the questionnaire, did rile me a little.

Before commenting  any further, however, I thought it might be interesting to conduct my own little poll, using Dave’s questions (as word for word as polldaddy will allow), just to get a snapshot of where the public are at on these issues.   Please note:  answers are completely anonymous and once results are in, I’ll conduct a thorough statistical analysis and feed back to readers through the medium of dance…  sorry, I mean graphs.

Here’s the poll – knock yourselves out, people!

Leave a Reply

